Happy Mother’s Day!

I hope all the Mother’s out in the world understand how important they are to us! Especially Missionaries Mother’s! It’s hard to see your children leave you for such a long time! We Love you and all the Support you give to us!

 

Well, I didn’t have much success this week! The work as been slow this side. We are slowly dropping our whole pool and starting afresh. this week we have several appointments, and many people to find and bring the truth! I am very excited for the challenges coming ahead! I have had some hard challenges, but now is the time for the most hard! As I have learned to give heed to the scriptures. I have found much strength, and courage in doing the Lord’s work! I am Very blessed for he opportunity to be serving here in Swakopmund, and have much work that I need to do!

 

Highlight of my week: Skyping and seeing all the wonderful and Loving family!

 

I Love You All!

 

Love,

Elder Neilson!

Leave a Reply

